Changes for Easter

As you have probably noticed… my blog layout/color has been changed. More changes will soon follow including a massive change in my blogroll. There are a few reasons for this change including the fact that I was having problems reading my own blog due to the colors on the template. In addition, I will be hosting a Lutheran Carnival in May and I want to spiff up the old blog for this fun event.

btw… the whole reason that I actually have time for any of this is that my school, Baltimore Lutheran, is on break this whole week! hahahaha…… okay… yeah… i know taunting isn’t nice… but it does feel somewhat good….

UPDATE: Thanks to Aardvark Alley for the additions to my blogroll. You can get information about Mr. Aardvark’s blogroll here. Be sure to read both parts of his “Building a Lutheran Presence: Part 1 and Part 2. There will be some more additions and subtractions as time permits as well as some new graphics for the site. Have a blessed week!

Leave a Reply

