Update and Pictures

Some people have given me a hard time for not sending out updates and pictures of my time out here in Baltimore. Well here goes…

I’ll be finished this Friday and will head back to Nebraska with a stop in Missouri to see my fiance and my family. I’ll graduate from Concordia on May 6 with a Bachelors of Science in Secondary Education. Wahoo for that!

My time here in Baltimore has been awesome. I really have fallen in love with the school and with the faculty and staff. I’ve learned and incredible amount from them and have gained a lot of resources that I can use later in my ministry. I’ve actually been asked if I would consider teaching out here. I answer them with a resounding yes! However, I want to finish the seminary first. In fact, I really want to teach after my graduation from the seminary. I know the Church needs both faithful pastors and teachers and it is my hope that eventually I can serve in both capacities.

In terms of pictures…. you can head on over to my google page…. and check them out. I’ll hopefully put up more soon. I’ve still got some pictures from Antietam and Annapolis to sort through.

Leave a Reply

