I’m back…

and I’m married! Yup, that’s right… there is now a Mrs. Powell!

The wedding was amazing. I’ll try to blog about the service later. All I can say is that it went off without a hitch. Probably the best part was the music and the wonderful liturgy (from LSB).

Hawaii was great too. Pearl Harbor. Volcanoes. Swimming. What more can I say?

Now we are in St. Louis and unpacking and cleaning. Lisa starts at Salem Lutheran School in Blackjack. She starts setting up her classroom tomorrow.

Okay… I’m out…

3 Responses

  1. Congratulations on your wedding! Post some pictures from Hawaii. 🙂

  2. Congrats Sam! I hope you guys are enjoying St. Louis!

  3. That’s awesome, dude

Leave a Reply

