I missed writing papers

Yeah… I’m a freak. I really hadn’t written a true paper that required library research in about a year. I have to say that I missed it. In college you’d regularly see me with books and papers stacked all around my desk. It was a great feeling. Tonight I had three hymnals, two copies of the Confessions, one Bible, and three textbooks (plus various copies of articles), stacked all around my desk. It felt great. The sad thing is that it was all for a 600-700 word paper discussing the relationship between Article IV of the Apology and the canticle, “This is the Feast.” I went a bit over 700 words… oops.

Leave a Reply

