Waiting for Leopard

mypicture.jpg

I got the t-shirt but not the OS. I went to the local Apple store tonight with a friend. We were in the first 500 so I got the shirt. My guestimate is that there were probably about 300 people there total. My copy of Leopard is in the mail. I recently got a new iMac for my wife to use… okay… I’ll admit… I’ll be using it a lot too. We took advantage of the $10 upgrade.

I’m going to wait to upgrade my MacBook until I can visit my family in central Missouri and swing by the bookstore at the University of Missouri where I can get a very low-priced copy of OS 10.5 Leopard.

If you have it already… enjoy! I’m eagerly awaiting the chance to play.

Leave a Reply

